Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Meehan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Meehan

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Benton III

Kenneth Benton III

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the State Farm office in Bedford is great. Christy especially because she looks out for me and makes sure I have everything I need. Thank you for the great work."
Profile photo of Mark Stiles

Mark Stiles

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is always friendly. He goes above and beyond to help people."
Profile photo of Aasta J

Aasta J

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I call the office."
Profile photo of sherri growden

sherri growden

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Meehan is WONDERFUL!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Maust

Jonathan Maust

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have done a great job! I’ve had a wonderful experience after facing a total loss on my vehicle. I can’t complain about any aspect of my experience with State Farm after my accident. They have been there every step of the way. It’s greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of David Noto

David Noto

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Meehans office is always there for me. Everyone hates to call their insurance agent as it usually means there was an accident. Michael's team always makes it easy and comforting. Their first question is always "is everyone ok." They show they truly care. Could not be happier with Michael and his team."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mundorff

Rebecca Mundorff

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm❤️"
Profile photo of Stacy Bollman

Stacy Bollman

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great to talk to and very responsive to your needs! I especially appreciate how informative they are and how they recommend products based on your needs and wants, not theirs. They really are like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Laurie Staub

Laurie Staub

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always extremely friendly, helpful and available. My husband and I have been with State Farm for about 50 years. Over the years we have submitted various claims which were always settled to our satisfaction."
Profile photo of Matthew Erlichman

Matthew Erlichman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with. Always respond very fast to questions and resolve any issues fast."
Profile photo of Frank Belcher

Frank Belcher

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people that work at Michael Meehan’s State Farm agency are great. They go above and beyond and always treat you like a friend not just a policy holder. Any time I have personally called with a question or a issue they are very responsive. Over the years I have been with a few different agencies, but Michael Meehan’s is by far the best. I have no worries about my auto policy or my homeowners policy, because the professionalism they have throughout there office is by far the best around."
Profile photo of Cathy Houseworth

Cathy Houseworth

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice girls to work with if have any problems they help me get things figured out very nice"
Profile photo of Dan Vuckovich

Dan Vuckovich

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with the service and I highly recommend them to everyone that’s looking for a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Dean Fetter

Dean Fetter

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly courtesy people with good rates"
Profile photo of Dalton Crawford

Dalton Crawford

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and super helpful with information and changing things over if needed"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"There really is not enough words in the English dictionary to express how much I appreciate and grateful for all the staff...They all really go above and beyond for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Robert Bebout

Robert Bebout

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency deserves the Best of Bedford award! Prompt Courteous and Professional! They have met and exceeded my every need as if I were their only customer. Look no further for your every need with insurance! You deserve the best! Michael Meehan Insuance agency has earned my highest recommendation! Thank you for reading this. R.W. Bebout USN Retired"
Profile photo of Mark Potts

Mark Potts

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had to pay insurance"
Profile photo of Adam Daniels

Adam Daniels

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael is knowledgeable, helpful, and really a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Julie Bowman

Julie Bowman

July 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, always available to serve my needs as a customer, never had to wait, as soon as I walk in the door I am greeted with excellent customer service, always striving, decent parking, not hard to find-street view. Kid friendly as well."
Profile photo of Pamela Montgomery

Pamela Montgomery

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team will exceed your expectations and go the extra step every time! Whether providing friendly, helpful information, discussing a quote, adjusting a policy, or making an out of state referral, this office will listen and tailor policies for all of your insurance needs. Highly recommended for professional, caring and complete service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Madonna

Christopher Madonna

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only do you get the home town feel after meeting Michael and his team but they really go out of their way to make sure you understand all of your coverages. You have to stop in."