Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DRK

DRK

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DRK
"Thanks AGAIN, Christy! You are always reliable and responsive. Sixty two years with State Farm and never regret a moment."
Profile photo of Joseph Swope

Joseph Swope

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Swope
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Alec Jacobs

Alec Jacobs

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Alec Jacobs
"What's the point of paying a deductible if they make you do everything yourself and do nothing for you other than tell you "is what it is right or wrong" Michael Meehans kind words. Biggest joke out here lol"
Profile photo of Lee Reisling

Lee Reisling

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Reisling
"Christy has been so easy to work with and is a great communicator. I enjoy working her!"
Profile photo of Jerry Moyer

Jerry Moyer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Moyer
"Wow. Took care or everything, mobile, while I was working. Five stars. Thanks Christy."
Profile photo of Vanessa Dollar

Vanessa Dollar

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Dollar
"I could not be any happier with not only my insurance coverage but also the professionalism and amazing costumer service that I receive from Michael Meehan's office. I will never go anywhere else for coverage. Thanks for all the help and answering any question I may have! :) Also a huge thank you to Christy who is always looking out for me and helping me while also getting back to me so quickly! It is much appreciated. I never have to wonder or worry!"
Profile photo of Misti Lehman

Misti Lehman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Lehman
"Christy was very fast and efficient with getting us insurance. She gave me quotes and I switched to State Farm before my other agent even returned my calls. Additionally, my mortgage company said they have never had an insurance company send them proof of insurance so fast."
Profile photo of Kenneth Benton III

Kenneth Benton III

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Benton III
"Everyone at the State Farm office in Bedford is great. Christy especially because she looks out for me and makes sure I have everything I need. Thank you for the great work."
Profile photo of Mark Stiles

Mark Stiles

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stiles
"Michael is always friendly. He goes above and beyond to help people."
Profile photo of Aasta J

Aasta J

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aasta J
"Always helpful when I call the office."
Profile photo of Jonathan Maust

Jonathan Maust

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Maust
"They have done a great job! I’ve had a wonderful experience after facing a total loss on my vehicle. I can’t complain about any aspect of my experience with State Farm after my accident. They have been there every step of the way. It’s greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of David Noto

David Noto

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Noto
"Michael Meehans office is always there for me. Everyone hates to call their insurance agent as it usually means there was an accident. Michael's team always makes it easy and comforting. Their first question is always "is everyone ok." They show they truly care. Could not be happier with Michael and his team."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mundorff

Rebecca Mundorff

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mundorff
"I love my State Farm❤️"
Profile photo of Stacy Bollman

Stacy Bollman

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bollman
"Always great to talk to and very responsive to your needs! I especially appreciate how informative they are and how they recommend products based on your needs and wants, not theirs. They really are like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Laurie Staub

Laurie Staub

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Staub
"Staff is always extremely friendly, helpful and available. My husband and I have been with State Farm for about 50 years. Over the years we have submitted various claims which were always settled to our satisfaction."
Profile photo of Matthew Erlichman

Matthew Erlichman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Erlichman
"Great people to do business with. Always respond very fast to questions and resolve any issues fast."
Profile photo of Frank Belcher

Frank Belcher

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Belcher
"The people that work at Michael Meehan’s State Farm agency are great. They go above and beyond and always treat you like a friend not just a policy holder. Any time I have personally called with a question or a issue they are very responsive. Over the years I have been with a few different agencies, but Michael Meehan’s is by far the best. I have no worries about my auto policy or my homeowners policy, because the professionalism they have throughout there office is by far the best around."
Profile photo of Cathy Houseworth

Cathy Houseworth

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Houseworth
"Very nice girls to work with if have any problems they help me get things figured out very nice"
Profile photo of Dan Vuckovich

Dan Vuckovich

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Vuckovich
"I’m very happy with the service and I highly recommend them to everyone that’s looking for a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Dean Fetter

Dean Fetter

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Fetter
"Friendly courtesy people with good rates"
Profile photo of Dalton Crawford

Dalton Crawford

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Crawford
"Very responsive and super helpful with information and changing things over if needed"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"There really is not enough words in the English dictionary to express how much I appreciate and grateful for all the staff...They all really go above and beyond for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Robert Bebout

Robert Bebout

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bebout
"This agency deserves the Best of Bedford award! Prompt Courteous and Professional! They have met and exceeded my every need as if I were their only customer. Look no further for your every need with insurance! You deserve the best! Michael Meehan Insuance agency has earned my highest recommendation! Thank you for reading this. R.W. Bebout USN Retired"
Profile photo of Mark Potts

Mark Potts

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Potts
"Had to pay insurance"
Profile photo of Adam Daniels

Adam Daniels

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Daniels
"Michael is knowledgeable, helpful, and really a pleasure to do business with!"